• Jack Abernethy (C ’78)

    CEO, FOX Television Stations (FTS)

  • Cristóbal Alex

    Former Deputy White House Cabinet Secretary, Biden Administration; Former Senior Advisor, Biden-Harris 2020; Former Founding President, Latino Victory Fund; Partner & Head of DC Office, Tusk Strategies – Fall ’23 Fellow

  • Donna Brazile
    Donna Brazile

    Former Chair of the Democratic National Committee

  • Jonathan Burks (SFS '99)
    Jonathan Burks (SFS ’99)

    Vice President, Global Public Policy, Walmart – Fall ’19 Fellow

  • Laura Chinchilla (GRD '89)
    Laura Chinchilla (GRD ’89)

    Former President of the Republic of Costa Rica – Spring ’16 Fellow

  • Ron Christie headshot
    Ron Christie

    Founder and CEO, Christie Strategies LLC

  • Patti Solis Doyle

    Partner & Head of U.S. Public Affairs office, Brunswick Group

  • Mike Dubke

    Founding Partner, Black Rock Group; Former White House Communications Director – Fall ’17 Fellow

  • Sam Feist (L ’99)

    Washington Bureau Chief and Senior Vice President, CNN

  • Ed Goeas
    Ed Goeas

    President & CEO, The Tarrance Group – Fall ’18 Fellow

  • Errin Haines
    Errin Haines

    Founding Member & Editor-at-Large, The 19th – Fall ’20 Fellow

  • Peter Hamby (COL ’03)

    Host, Snapchat’s “Good Luck America”

  • Katie Harbath

    Chief Global Affairs Officer, Duco; Former Director of Public Policy, Facebook; Director of Democracy and Technology, International Republican Institute; CEO, Anchor Change – Fall ’22 Fellow

  • Doug Jones
    Doug Jones

    Former U.S. Senator, D-AL – Spring ’21 Fellow

  • Cathy Koch (MA ’91, PHD ’94)

    Global Tax Policy Network and Americas Tax Policy Leader, Ernst & Young

  • Ileana Ros-Lehtinen - headshot
    Ileana Ros-Lehtinen

    Former Congresswoman, (R-FL) – Spring ’19 Fellow

  • Katie Walsh Shields

    National Political Strategist, Senior Advisor to the Republican National Committee, and former White House Principal Deputy Chief of Staff – Spring ’18 Fellow

  • Charlie Spies (L’98)

    Member, Dickinson Wright PLLC – Fall ’15 Fellow