Office Hours

Office Hours

These are the Office Hours of the week of January 16th.

Office hours will change from week to week. Check back here for the latest hours.

You can sign up for a 15 minute appointment here, or just drop by. When signing up for an appointment, please be sure to write down in the description box what the topic of your appointment will be.


12:30pm – 2:30pm

Hanna Hope


12:00pm – 1:30pm

Jennie Fay




2:00pm – 4:00pm

Kayla Auletto

2:00pm – 3:30pm

Mo Elleithee 

Office hours will be held in the GU Politics offices in Healy G-18.

Stay In Touch

Be the First to Know What's Coming Next

Stay Connected with GU Politics

Want to attend, cover, suggest or partner on an event? Maybe be a mentor or a fellow? Sign-up below to stay in the loop!